Møre og Romsdal County Municipality has appointed Fjord1 ASA as the winner of the ‘Nordmørspakken’ group of ferry connections. The contract is to be signed on January 2018.
The new contract period is from 1 January 2020 until 31 December 2030.

  • Halsa–Kanestraum (E39)
  • Seivika–Tømmervåg (Rv 680)(Rv= national road)
  • Arasvika–Hennset (E39–Rv 682)
  • Kvanne–Rykkjem (Rv 670)
  • Sandvika–Edøy (Rv 680–Rv 669)

Photo: Mike Louagie